Fuck your way fit. How much sex is enough?

Sex-positions-couple-in-bed.jpg

It’s been about a month since I blogged, I’ve been pretty busy working on creating my 12 week online program and coordinating big things for Primal Move Food.

We just signed a deal with a nation wide distributor. Which means our organic protein balls will be in cafes, restaurants and health food shops all over Australia!! To say I am excited is an understatement, I feel like a little boy on Christmas morning who just unwrapped his present from Santa and it’s the firetruck he always wanted.

The other big news is our first fridge has gone into Next Gen Canberra! We plan to stock it with our organic salads. Check it out. My friend and local artist Mikhaela Davis did the artwork.

Online course.PNG

Fridge1.PNGFridge 2.PNG

I am really happy with how it turned out!

She nailed the brief….Heal the world one bite at a time :D (our slogan)

If you have Instagram you can see more pictures here https://www.instagram.com/p/BRfXo2CAyrn/?taken-by=primal_move

Enough about me…que the music!

Let’s talk about sex baby. Let’s talk about you and me! Let’s talk about all the good things, all the bad things that may be.

Have you ever had work colleague that is in a foul mood for months. Grumpy, a drag to be around and then one day, it’s like Moses in the Nile. All of a sudden she has a pep to there step!!! “Wow you’re really glowing today Sam!” “Thanks. I don’t know what it is, I did buy a new foundation.”

Aha, we all know what happened to Sam. She played hide the kobasice? (don’t worry if you don’t speak Croatia. It means sausage)

You’ve probably heard how sex is important for health. If you haven’t consider myself your new best friend. As my mentor and one of the forefathers of the fitness industry Paul Chek says “there’s only one good reason to stay up late and that’s sex.”

I could list a whole bunch of reasons how it’s been shown to decrease cancer, awesome for heart health (cause it’s cardio yeah), improve immunity and lower blood pressure because of the feel good pleasure hormones such as dopamine and serotonin but that’s not what this post is about. (see what I did there! Snuck in your vegetables)

Long story short. Have sex… regularly. You judge how much is right for your relationship. To the guys reading this and liberated women..Feel free to use this post and fitness tracker (yup I found one!) as a way to suggest more sex to your partner …“baby it’s good for heart health and we keep fit”. Or if you are like me, you don’t need a reason and it’s just fun to see how many calories you burn doggy style.

Anyways. Click this link and find out how many calories you burn having sex!

sex.PNG

To learn more about my 12 week online course. Check out my website www.primalmove.com.au/onlinecourse

To learn more about our organic premade meals www.primalmovefood.com.au

https://onlinedoctor.superdrug.com/services/widgets/sexercise/

http://theblueroom.bupa.com.au/healthier/be-active/energy-burned/

Happy horizontal mumbo-ing!

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

People killing and people dying, children hurting and I hear them crying? WHERE IS THE LOVE?

People killing and people dying. Children hurting and I hear them crying. Can you practice what you preach or do you turn the other cheek? Where is the love? Where is the love? - BEP A war in Syria. Isis this, Isis that. Trump is the... Continue →